The Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant

Miss Greater Juniata Valley's Outstanding Teen 2012



Juliana Wardle


     Crowned - February 11, 2012 in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Vocal - "Gimme Gimme"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Vocal - To Be Announced
     Platform - "Be True to Beautiful You"
     Age - 14
     High School - Garden Spot High School (Grade 9)
     Hometown - New Holland, PA
 

Click Below to Go To:

JULIANA'S YEAR IN PICTURES

 

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. - Miss Greater Berks County Scholarship and Outstanding Teen Pageants - Berks Catholic High School - 955 East Wyomissing Avenue - Reading, PA


Monday, March 12, 2012 - Hershey Medical Center Children's Miracle Network "Miracle Party" - Hershey, PA

Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. - Harrisburg St. Patrick's Day Parade - Downtown Harrisburg - Harrisburg, PA (Event Cancelled Due to Rain) 

Saturday, April 28, 2012 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Kid Connection - Downtown Lewistown - Lewistown, PA

Thursday, May 24, 2012 and Friday, May 25, 2012 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 400 South Braddock Avenue - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Miss Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 400 South Braddock Avenue - Pittsburgh, PA 

Monday, May 28, 2012 at 9:00 a.m.- Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies - Belleville, PA 

Wednesday, July 4, 2012 at 2:00 p.m.- "Parade of Heros" in Conjunction with the Central Pennsylvania 4th Fest- State College, PA

Sunday, November 18, 2012 from 5:00 p.m.to 9:00 p.m.- "Jammin 4 the Cause" - A Benefit for the American Red Cross and the victims of Hurricane Sandy - Rookie's Sports Bar and Grill - 2238 Derry Street - Harrisburg, PA

Monday, December 31, 2012  from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. - New Year's Eve at theTurkey Hill Experience Appearance - Columbia, PA 

February 9, 2013 - 2013 Miss Central Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Lewistown, PA

This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2013 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.