Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant


Miss Greater Juniata Valley's Outstanding Teen 2014

 

Victoria Vespico

     Crowned - February 8, 2014 in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Vocal - "Adelaide's Lament"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Vocal - To Be Announced
     Platform - "It's Cool to be Kind"
     Age - 14
     High School - Dallas High School (Grade 9)
     Hometown - Trucksville, PA


Click Below to Go To:

VICTORIA'S YEAR IN PICTURES

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Saturday, March 8, 2014 at 6:30 pm - Miss Hazleton Area and Miss Keystone Scholarship Pagenat and Outstanding Teen Pageant - Hazle Township, PA 

Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Miss Philadelphia Scholarship Pageant - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, March 16, 2014 at 2:00 pm - St. Patrick's Day Parade - Wilkes-Barre, PA

Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 1:00 pm - Wardrobe Preparation - Bridal Suite of Johnstown - Johnstwon, PA

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Bowl for Kids Sake Bowl-a-Thon Benefitting Big Brothers/Big Sisters of the Bridge- Wilkes-Barre, PA

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - "Stuff My Trunk with Your Junk" Yardsale to Benefit CMN Hospitals - Trucksville, PA

Sunday, May 18, 2014 from 4:45 to 6:30 pm - Fine Arts Fiesta - Public Square - Wilkes-Barre, PA

Monday, May 26, 2014 at 9:00 am - Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony - Belleville, PA

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Welcome Home Veterans Event Sponsored by VA Hospital - Knoebels Amusement Park - Elysburg, PA 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 to Friday, June 13, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, July 4, 2014 at 2:00 pm - Central PA 4th Fest America's Got Heros Parade of Heroes - State College, PA 

Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - "Star Country 96.7 Birthday/Concert - Kish Park - Lewistown, PA

Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - "Star Country 96.7 Birthday/Concert - Kish Park - Lewistown, PA

 Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 6:30 am - Susan G. Komon Nertheast Pennsylvania Race for the Cure - Scranton, PA

 Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania's Princess Pageant and Miss Pennsylvania's PreTeen Pageant - Upper Merion Middle School - King of Prussia, PA

Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 5:00 pm - Miss America's Outstanding Teen Party - Malvern, PA 

Saturday,January 17, 2015 - Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant and Miss Central Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Mifflin County Middle School - 2 Manor Drive - Lewistown, PA







This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2014 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.