'

The Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant


Miss Central Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen 2013

 

Samantha Renck

     Crowned - February 9, 2013  in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Lyrical Dance - "Gravity"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Dance - To Be Announced 
     Platform - "Juvenile Diabetes Education and Awareness"
     Age - 15
     High School - Council Rock North High School (Grade 10)
     Hometown -Newtown, PA


Click Below to Go To:

SAMANTHA'S YEAR IN PICTURES

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Wednesday February 13, 2013 - Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation Advocacy Luncheon -JDRF Office -  225 City Avenue - Bala Cynwyd, PA

Monday, February 18, 2013 - Wardrobe Preparation - The Bridal Suite of Johnstown - 406 Town Center Drive - Johnnstown, PA

Monday, February 22, 2013 - Baked Goods Sale for CMN - Newtown Middle School - Newtown, PA

Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. - St. Patrick's Day Parade - Harrisburg, PA 

Friday, April 19, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.- Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant "Purse-onality Auction" Fundraiser - Comfort Inn & Suites - 180 Gamma Drive - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant Orientation - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 to Friday, June 14, 2013 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, July 28, 2013 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Katie Schrengasts Send-Off to Miss America's Outstanding Teen Pageant and 17th Birthday Party - Palmyra, PA

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 to Saturday, August 17, 2013 - Miss America's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Linda Chapin Theatre - Orange County Convertion Center - Orlando, FL

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Miss America "Show Us Your Shoes" Parade - The Boardwalk - Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Miss Pennsylvania Princess and PreTeen Pageant - King of Prussia, PA

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - American Diabetes Walk - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, October 27, 2013 - JDRF Walk to End Diabetes - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - Newtown Holiday Parade - Newtown, PA 

Saturday, December 14, 2013 from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Gift Wrapping at Bass Pro Shop, Harrisburg Mall, Harrisburg, PA

Friday, December 27, 2013 from Noon to 2:00 p.m. - Nutcracker Tea to Benefit Children's Miracle Network - Debra Sporks Dance Works - 50 Walnut Avenue - Newtown, PA

Saturday,February 8, 2014 at 4:00 p.m.- 2014 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant - Lewistown, PA


This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2013 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.