Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant


Miss Greater Juniata Valley's Outstanding Teen 2017


Abby Traxler

     Crowned - January 14, 2017 in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Vocal - "Tomorrow"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Vocal - "For Good"
     Platform - "Projet ABBY: Anti-Bullying for Better Youth"
     Age - 15
     High School - Mifflin County High School - Grade 10
     Hometown - Lewistown, PA


Click Below to Go To:

ABBY'S YEAR IN PICTURES


AND LOOK FOR OTHER PHOTOS AND INFOMATION ON ABBY'S YEAR

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - Burnham Lions Club Charter Night - Burnham Lions Community Building - First Avenue - Burnham, PA

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Singing the National Anthem for the Mifflin County High School - State College High School Girl's Basketball District 6 Class 6A Semi-Final Basketball Game - Mifflin County High School - Lewistown, PA 

Saturday, March 11, 2017 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm - Performing at "Katie's Charity Coffee House Fundraiser" to Benefit Children's Miracle Network and the Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Organization - Country String Shop - 2489 Horseshoe Pike - Campbelltown, PA

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Wearing Green for World Bipolar Day (Supporting Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Platform of Mental Health Awareness)

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm - "Colors 4 Cancer" Family-Friendly 5K Color Fun Run/Walk - Singing in the Pre-Race Ceremonies and Participating in the 5k Run/Walk to Benefit the American Cancer Socieity - Indian Valley Middle School - Reedsville, PA 

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant "Pursonality Auction" - Comfort Inn & Suites - 180 Gamma Drive - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant Orientation - Comfort Inn & Suites - 180 Gamma Drive - Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, April 14, 2017 at 5:50 pm - Singing the National Anthem at the Akron Rubber Ducks at Altoona Curve Baseball Game - People's Natural Gas Field - Park Avenue - Altoona, PA

Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 10:00 am - Burnham Lions Club Easter Egg Hunt - Jamboree Grounds - Burhnam, PA

Saturday, April 15, 2017 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm - Bake Sale to Benefit CMNH Hospitals - Wlamart - Lewistown, PA 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Entertaining at the Derry Township Senior Citizens Center - 15 East Mill Street - Yeagertown, PA 

Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm - Kid Connection - Downtown Lewistown - Lewistown, PA

Saturday, May 20, 2017 from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm - Performing the National Anthem and Entertaining at the Martinsburg (WV) VA Medical Center Veteran and Community Open House - 510 Butler Avenue - Martinsburg, WV

Monday, May 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies - Belleville, PA

Saturday, June 3, 2017 from 10:00 am to 2:30 pm - Children's Miracle Network Celebration Weekend - Delgrosso Amusement Park - Tipton, PA (Including a Radio Appearance to Present a Check to Children's Miracle Network) 

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 3:00 pm - Children's Miracle Network Celebration Weekend - Delgrosso Amusement Park - Tipton, PA

Monday, June 13, 2017 - Delivering Jared Boxes to the Geisinger - Lewistown Hospital - Lewistown, PA 

Tuesday, June 14, 2017 - Delivering Jared Boxes to the UPMC Pittsburgh Medical Center - Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 17, 2017 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at Noon - State College Fourth Fest "Parade of Heroes" - Downtown State College - State College, PA

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Miss Pennsylvania Katie Schreckengast's Send-Off to Miss America - Hershey Gardens - 170 Hotel Road - Hershey, PA

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - "Show Us Your Shoes" Miss America Parade - Atlantic City, NJ

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Miss America Final Competition - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ 

Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm - The Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant and Outstanding Teen Pageant - Mifflin County Midddle School - 2 Manor Drive - Lewistown, PA





This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2017 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.