Miss Central Pennsylvania 2019

 

Sarah Pennington

     Crowned - February 9, 2019 in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Comedic Routine
     Miss Pennsylvania Talent - Comedic Routine
     Platform - "Capable, Not Disabled"
     Age - 20
     High School - Pottsgrove High School (2017 Graduate)
     College -  McDaniel College (Sophomore)
     College Major - Digital Storytelling
     Hometown - Pottstown, PA


Click Below to Go To:

Click on the Facebook Link Below to Go To:



SARAH'S YEAR WITH PHOTOS AND INFORMATION

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Saturday, March 9. 2019 from 8:30 am to Noon - Celtic Canter 5K and Irish Celebration - Celtic Center - Liberty Street - Wesminster, MD

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm  (Lineup at Noon) - St. Patrick's Day Parade - Downtown Harrisburg - Harrisburg, PA

Friday, April 14, 2019 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen "Pursonality Auction" - Heritage Hills Golf Resort - 2700 Mount Rose Avenue - York. PA

Saturday, April 15, 2019 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm - Miss Pennsylvania Pageant Orientation - Heritage Hills Golf Resort - 2700 Mount Rose Avenue - York. PA

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Westminister PEEP Peep Show Day

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Westminister Peep Show Day

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Photo Session with Erieann Photography

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Service Event to Make Sensory Bottles to be Donated to Hospitalized Children

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Held Service Event to Write Cards to Women Newly Diagnosed with Breast Cancer

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Screening Inside Out to Make Blankets to be Donated to Shelter Animals 

Saturday, April 27 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm - Kid Connection - Downtown Lewistown - Market Street - Lewistown, PA

May 2, 2019 to May 5, 2019 - Presenting and Volunteering at the TLC Foundation for Body Focused Repetitive Behaviors Conference - Rosemont, IL

Thursday, May 9,2019 - Thanking College Scholarship Sponsor at "With Purpose Gala" at B&O Railroad Museum - Baltimore, MD

May 23, 2019 - Youth Empowerment Day Event

Monday, May 27, 2019 at 10:00 am (Lineup at 9:00 am) - Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade & Ceremonies - Belleville VFW Post #5935 - 4138 East Main Street - Belleville, PA

Monday, May 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - Miss Pennsylvania Preparation Meeting - Lewistown, PA

Saturday June 1, 2019 - Speaking at National Alliance on Mental Illness "NAMI Walks Maryland" - Baltimore,MD

Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Miss Pennsylvania Scholarship Competition - The Pullo Center - Penn State York - 1031 Edgecomb Avenue - York, PA

Tuesday - June 18, 2019 - Speaking at Winters Mill High School




This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2019 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.