The Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant


Miss Greater Juniata Valley's Outstanding Teen 2013

 

Libby Hornstein

     Crowned - February 9, 2013 in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Vocal - "Finding Wonderland"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Vocal - To Be Announced
     Platform - "Manners Matter: Going Beyond Please and Thank You"
     Age - 16
     High School - Meadville Senior High School (Grade 11)
     Hometown - Meadville, PA


Click Below to Go To:

LIBBY'S YEAR IN PICTURES

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. - Wardrobe Preparation - The Bridal Suite of Johnstown - 406 Town Center Drive - Johnnstown, PA

Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Miss Alle-Kiski Scholarship Pageant - Cheswick, PA 

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - "Chocolate and Beyond" Fundraiser for the Miss Butler County Scholarship Pageant - Butler, PA

Friday, April 19, 2013 from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.- Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant "Purse-onality Auction" Fundraiser - Comfort Inn & Suites - 180 Gamma Drive - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant Orientation - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, May 27, 2013 - Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonies - Belleville, PA 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 to Friday, June 14, 2013 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - Central Pennsylvania 4th Fest "America's Got Heroes Parade of Heroes State College, PA 

Saturday, July 20, 2013 - Stars Shine for Cystic Fibrosis - The Smart House - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday,February 8, 2014 at 4:00 p.m.- 2014 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant - Lewistown, PA

 


This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2013 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.